You can now purchase our first album Piedra y camino and the original artwork inspired by each of the songs on the album.

They are available for delivery worldwide, and if you live in Berlin or Valencia you have the option to pick them up directly by hand.

The album´s booklet is available for free on the Internet. Have a look.

Piedra y camino is Silento’s first album. It includes the songs “Caminando”, “Alfonsina y el mar”, “Wild mountain thyme”, “Durme, durme”, “Canción del fuego fatuo”, “Balderrama”, “Cucurrucucú, paloma”, “Volver a los diecisiete”, “Tatuaje”, “Pequeño vals vienés” and “Piedra y camino”.